Our capabilities

The companies of the Consortium “ALVIROAD” have extensive capabilities in the field of road construction and repair of roads of local, national and international importance, highways, major transport and energy infrastructure facilities.

To solve these problems, we use the most advanced technologies in the construction that meet the high requirements of the European Union standards.

Road construction has its own specificity and requires particularly careful approach, since it determines the economic development of the country and regions. This is one of the most capital-intensive areas, often relying on the involvement of public funds and international financial institutions.

The main emphasis we put on the technology, own production facilities, vehicle fleet.

Since we have to build around the world in a variety of climatic and geographical conditions, we use our own mobile production of construction materials - crushed rock, concrete, asphalt. They can be installed quickly and have high performance.

For large infrastructure projects, designed for a long time and large amounts of construction, we build stationary production.

Thus, our mobile factories for the production of crushed stone have a capacity of processing of 160 to 400 tons of rock per hour; asphalt plants produce 120 to 400 tons of asphalt per hour, concrete plants from 80 to 240 cubic meters of concrete per hour. Raw materials can be used both local (if you have the quality required by technology) or imported.

We use mobile and stationary plants for the production of building materials not only for our needs, but also to deliver them to customers, train staff, start the ready production and carry out the subsequent service.

In our work, we use the capabilities of our powerful fleet of repair and construction machines - more than 250 units (trucks, pavers, guiders, rollers, cranes, excavators, and more).

We should also stop at our capabilities in the field of railway construction and repair of railway rolling stock.

Production plant of our Consortium in Lithuania carries out deep modernization and repair of railway locomotives, freight and passenger wagons.

We have a successful experience in repair, modernization and service for Soviet-made locomotives, widely represented in Ukraine.

We also repair and construct railway lines and related infrastructure.

The consortium has its own design and architectural firms, through which is able to solve complex engineering problems and implement the most challenging construction projects.

Cooperation with international financial institutions, the German pedantry and accounting guarantee the highest standards in the preparation of budgets and financial statements, compliance with the performance time.


Europe
Asphalt plants


CONCRETE PLANTS


RUBBLE
PLANTS


OUR FACILITIES


AFRICA
Asphalt plants


RUBBLE
PLANTS


CONCRETE PLANTS


OUR FACILITIES

Наши возможности

Предприятия Консорциума “АЛВИРОД” обладают широкими возможностями в сфере строительства и ремонта дорог местного, национального и международного значения, транспортных магистралей, крупных объектов транспортной и энергетической инфраструктуры.

Для решения подобных задач мы используем самые передовые технологии в строительстве, отвечающие высоким требованиям стандартов Европейского Союза.

Дорожное строительство имеет свою специфику и требует особенно тщательного подхода, так как от него зависит экономическое развитие страны и регионов. Это одно из самых капиталоемких направлений, часто опирающееся на привлечение государственных фондов и международных финансовых структур.

Основной акцент мы ставим на технологии,  собственные производственные мощности, транспортный парк.

Так как нам приходится строить по всему миру, в различных климатических и географических условиях, мы используем собственные мобильные производства строительных материалов - щебня, асфальта бетона. Они быстро монтируются и обладают высокой производительностью.

При больших инфраструктурных проектах, рассчитанных на продолжительное время строительства и большие объемы, мы возводим стационарные производства.

Так, наши мобильные заводы по производству щебня обладают производительностью обработки  от 160 до 400 тонн породы в час, асфальтные заводы производят от 120 до 400 тонн асфальта в час, бетонные заводы от 80 до 240 метров кубических бетона в час. Сырье может использоваться как местное (если обладает требуемыми технологией качеством) или привозное.

Мы используем мобильные и стационарные заводы по производству строительных материалов не только для своих нужд, но и поставляем их для заказчиков, обучаем персонал, запускаем готовое производство и осуществляем последующее сервисное обслуживание.

В своей работе мы используем возможности нашего мощного парка ремонтных и строительных машин - более 250 единиц (грузовики, асфальтоукладчики, гейдеры, катки, краны, экскаваторы и многое другое).

Отдельно стоит остановится на наших возможностях в сфере железнодорожного строительства и ремонта подвижного состава железных дорог.

Производственное предприятие нашего Консорциума в Литве осуществляет глубокую модернизацию и ремонт железнодорожных локомотивов, грузовых и пассажирских вагонов.

У нас есть успешный опыт ремонта, модернизации, сервисного обслуживания локомотивов советского производства, широко представленного в Украине.

Также мы ремонтируем и строим железнодорожные пути и сопутствующую инфраструктуру.

Консорциум располагает  собственными конструкторскими и архитектурными бюро, благодаря которым в состоянии решать сложные инженерные задачи и воплощать самые смелые строительные проекты.

Сотрудничество с международными финансовыми институтами, немецкая педантичность и учет гарантируют самые высокие стандарты при составлении смет и финансовой отчетности, соблюдение сроков выполнения работ.


ЕВРОПА
АСФАЛЬТНЫЕ ЗАВОДЫ


БЕТОННЫЕ ЗАВОДЫ


ЩЕБЕНЬ
ЗАВОДЫ


НАША ТЕХНИКА


АФРИКА
АСФАЛЬТНЫЕ ЗАВОДЫ


ЩЕБЕНЬ
ЗАВОДЫ


БЕТОННЫЕ ЗАВОДЫ


НАША ТЕХНИКА